Winter 1908 VR

GM: asudevil, Winner, Didadem

Winter 1908 VR

Postby attitudes » 01 Sep 2013, 21:16

Asudevil is still without Internet access so I've been asked to post results again.

Austria: Stalin813
build fleet Budapest

France: Diadem
build fleet Brest
build fleet Marseilles

Russia: Marsman57
build fleet St. Petersburg/nc
build army Moscow

There is one Hyperspace in Spring 1909 : Tripoli - Ankara

Spring 1909 deadline is Thursday, September 5th at 9:00 pm GMT (4:00 pm Eastern; 1:00 pm Pacific).

VainRats_Winter1908.gif
VainRats_Winter1908.gif (46.47 KiB) Viewed 1077 times
Don't sweat the petty things and don't pet the sweaty things.

Be careful when you blindly follow the masses. Sometimes, the M is silent.

on indefinite hiatus
User avatar
attitudes
 
Posts: 2254
Joined: 28 Nov 2011, 18:01
Location: San Francisco Bay Area - go SHARKS!!
Class: Ambassador
All-game rating: (1000)
Timezone: GMT-8

Re: Winter 1908 VR

Postby marsman57 » 03 Sep 2013, 14:50

Did we add an extra day because of Labor Day or did someone request it or was it a mistake?
marsman57
 
Posts: 1473
Joined: 05 Oct 2009, 21:42
Class: Star Ambassador
Standard rating: (1118)
All-game rating: (1128)
Timezone: GMT

Re: Winter 1908 VR

Postby attitudes » 03 Sep 2013, 16:24

marsman57 wrote:Did we add an extra day because of Labor Day or did someone request it or was it a mistake?

Labor Day and asudevil's Internet access.
Don't sweat the petty things and don't pet the sweaty things.

Be careful when you blindly follow the masses. Sometimes, the M is silent.

on indefinite hiatus
User avatar
attitudes
 
Posts: 2254
Joined: 28 Nov 2011, 18:01
Location: San Francisco Bay Area - go SHARKS!!
Class: Ambassador
All-game rating: (1000)
Timezone: GMT-8


Return to Game 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron