Page 1 of 1

Diplomacy Lite Spring 1902 Orders

PostPosted: 22 Mar 2013, 08:32
by Blackfish
France takes Germany from the British empire, Italian forces smash the Austrians vacationing in Turkey, and English forces are unhappy at the Russian cold, after eliminating the Russian military. All in a semester's work for the chaps in the war rooms. :)
I've noticed this game is very "sudden death". If you are dislodged, you die. No retreats.
lecrae and GhostEcho, you are technically still in the game, as you will get a build should your centres remain vacant by the end of next turn. Diplomatize!!
Beg!! Bribe!! :mrgreen:
Dip Lite Spring 1902.gif
Dip Lite Spring 1902.gif (41.61 KiB) Viewed 1311 times

Italy - Pharaoh of Nerds
Italy-Turkey
Austria Support Italy-Turkey


Austria - GhostEcho
A Turkey S Russia H (Dislodged and Support cut by A Italy - Turkey: 2v1. Retreat Needed: No available place to retreat, Disbanded.)


France - Shibabalo
France move to Germany.


Russia - lecrae
Russia support Turkey to Austria. (Supported unit's order does not correspond. Dislodged and Support cut by A Germany - Russia: 2v1, Retreat Needed: No available place to retreat, Disbanded.)


England - Sinnybee
Germany MOVE Russia
England SUPPORT Germany MOVE Russia


I am very busy this Sunday, so I have extended the deadline by a day:
1902 Fall Orders are due Monday 5pm GMT +10, Monday 7am GMT and Monday 2am GMT -5

Re: Diplomacy Lite Spring 1902 Orders

PostPosted: 22 Mar 2013, 08:35
by Blackfish

Re: Diplomacy Lite Spring 1902 Orders

PostPosted: 22 Mar 2013, 13:51
by lecrae
Hey England. Umm... ya know, it would be smart not to tale me, ya know, for strategy, and instead let me solo....