Page 1 of 1

DEFAULT RULE about duplicate orders.

PostPosted: 12 Aug 2012, 20:01
by Pedros
If your GM doesn't have a different rule in their House Rules, the following rule applies in all games, New or Active, from the time of this post:-
If two different orders are included for the same unit, then they are ambiguous and will both be invalid. Note that if the two orders are effectively the same (eg Hold and Move to its current space) then they are not considered "different orders"


The precise rule is up for discussion at viewtopic.php?f=34&t=31136&p=521143#p521143