July 8 at 4pm PDT -- Live Mafia

Does what it says on the tin.

Moderators: Telleo, bkbkbk, condude1, sjg11, Zoomzip

July 8 at 4pm PDT -- Live Mafia

Postby shadowface » 07 Jul 2018, 19:08

I'll be hosting live mafia again this weekend!

Sunday at 4pm PDT (7pm EDT, 12am BST). Hope to see you there :)

I was originally planning games for today, but I won't be able to make it, so I'll be on tomorrow instead.

Discord: https://discord.gg/gwJ3gA4
The player formerly known as shadowfriend1

The begrudging bearer of the Talisman of Greater Scumminess :twisted:
User avatar
shadowface
 
Posts: 4844
Joined: 06 Feb 2013, 06:26
Location: Vancouver
Class: Ambassador
Standard rating: (892)
All-game rating: (892)
Timezone: GMT-8

Return to Live Games

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests