Live Mafia - May 27 at 2 pm EDT

Does what it says on the tin.

Moderators: Zoomzip, Telleo, bkbkbk, condude1, sjg11

Live Mafia - May 27 at 2 pm EDT

Postby kimpossible » 25 May 2018, 14:16

Sunday May 27, 2pm EDT/7pm BST/8pm CEST.

I'll be running Popcorn Mafia and Resistance / Avalon (depending on what people have a taste for), possibly pulling from some other micro setups to fit the numbers.

Discord server where we’ll be playing: https://discord.gg/gwJ3gA4
Former Bearer of the Aura of Greater Towniness.
Temporary Custodian Resentful Keeper of the Talisman of Greater Scumminess. :evil: (now gifted to its rightful owner)
Owner of the highly coveted and very prestigious First to Notice Award.
User avatar
kimpossible
 
Posts: 8955
Joined: 28 Jun 2017, 20:54
Location: Arlington, VA
Class: Ambassador
Standard rating: (1058)
All-game rating: (1063)
Timezone: GMT-5

Return to Live Games

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests