Live Mafia - May 27 at 2 pm EDT

Does what it says on the tin.

Moderators: Telleo, bkbkbk, condude1, sjg11, Zoomzip

Live Mafia - May 27 at 2 pm EDT

Postby kimpossible » 25 May 2018, 14:16

Sunday May 27, 2pm EDT/7pm BST/8pm CEST.

I'll be running Popcorn Mafia and Resistance / Avalon (depending on what people have a taste for), possibly pulling from some other micro setups to fit the numbers.

Discord server where we’ll be playing: https://discord.gg/gwJ3gA4
Bearer of the Former Aura of Greater Towniness
Owner of the highly coveted and very prestigious First to Notice Award

Her?
User avatar
kimpossible
 
Posts: 6714
Joined: 28 Jun 2017, 20:54
Location: Arlington, VA
Class: Ambassador
Standard rating: (1058)
All-game rating: (1063)
Timezone: GMT-5

Return to Live Games

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest