Live Mafia, May 20, 2pm EDT

Does what it says on the tin.

Moderators: Telleo, bkbkbk, condude1, sjg11, Zoomzip

Live Mafia, May 20, 2pm EDT

Postby Nanook » 19 May 2018, 18:23

May 20, 2pm EDT/7pm BST/8pm CEST. Be there or be square. There will be roles involved, and if we get 7 I’ll run a special setup I’ve been saving.

Discord server where we’ll be playing: https://discord.gg/gwJ3gA4
Platinum Classicist
(h/t lordelindel)

Admin
User avatar
Nanook
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 10700
Joined: 19 Jun 2014, 19:52
Location: East TN
Class: Star Ambassador
Standard rating: (1209)
All-game rating: (1413)
Timezone: GMT-5

Re: Live Mafia, May 20, 2pm EDT

Postby sinnybee » 21 May 2018, 08:09

Sorry, got there too late :(
Gold Classicist since 1-11-11
FT Asst GM of 35 player WWIV Aug 2011-Feb 2012
#1 ranked player of playdip early 2013
4th highest forum karma count at Apr 2013 ending (behind Craw, Dipsy, and Rick)
Tournament Director of the 31 game PDVT Feb-Dec 2014, the first playdip tourney with over 100 sign-ups
User avatar
sinnybee
 
Posts: 6024
Joined: 03 Sep 2010, 07:01
Class: Ambassador
Standard rating: (1332)
All-game rating: (1467)
Timezone: GMT-7

Re: Live Mafia, May 20, 2pm EDT

Postby kimpossible » 21 May 2018, 21:31

I was slightly busy signing papers at ZZ's and my new apartment. Sorry not sorry. :mrgreen:
Bearer of the Former Aura of Greater Towniness
Owner of the highly coveted and very prestigious First to Notice Award

Her?
User avatar
kimpossible
 
Posts: 6714
Joined: 28 Jun 2017, 20:54
Location: Arlington, VA
Class: Ambassador
Standard rating: (1058)
All-game rating: (1063)
Timezone: GMT-5


Return to Live Games

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest