Sunday May 13th Live Mafia

Does what it says on the tin.

Moderators: Telleo, bkbkbk, condude1, sjg11, Zoomzip

Sunday May 13th Live Mafia

Postby shadowface » 11 May 2018, 13:35

Starting at 19:00 UTC, aka: 12 noon PDT, 1pm MDT, 2pm CDT, 3pm EDT, 8pm BST, 9pm CEST

Come by discord for some fun and games! I'll be there to run it this week :)

See you there!

Helpful edit with the discord link: https://discord.gg/gwJ3gA4
The player formerly known as shadowfriend1

The begrudging bearer of the Talisman of Greater Scumminess :twisted:
User avatar
shadowface
 
Posts: 4844
Joined: 06 Feb 2013, 06:26
Location: Vancouver
Class: Ambassador
Standard rating: (892)
All-game rating: (892)
Timezone: GMT-8

Re: Sunday May 13th Live Mafia

Postby sinnybee » 11 May 2018, 21:01

I'll be there about 1.5 hours late
Gold Classicist since 1-11-11
FT Asst GM of 35 player WWIV Aug 2011-Feb 2012
#1 ranked player of playdip early 2013
4th highest forum karma count at Apr 2013 ending (behind Craw, Dipsy, and Rick)
Tournament Director of the 31 game PDVT Feb-Dec 2014, the first playdip tourney with over 100 sign-ups
User avatar
sinnybee
 
Posts: 6027
Joined: 03 Sep 2010, 07:01
Class: Ambassador
Standard rating: (1332)
All-game rating: (1467)
Timezone: GMT-7

Re: Sunday May 13th Live Mafia

Postby shadowface » 13 May 2018, 21:20

Games starting now!
The player formerly known as shadowfriend1

The begrudging bearer of the Talisman of Greater Scumminess :twisted:
User avatar
shadowface
 
Posts: 4844
Joined: 06 Feb 2013, 06:26
Location: Vancouver
Class: Ambassador
Standard rating: (892)
All-game rating: (892)
Timezone: GMT-8

Re: Sunday May 13th Live Mafia

Postby kimpossible » 14 May 2018, 13:31

Sorry I had to miss it, but my apartment is about 75% packed now!
Bearer of the Former Aura of Greater Towniness
Owner of the highly coveted and very prestigious First to Notice Award

Her?
User avatar
kimpossible
 
Posts: 6718
Joined: 28 Jun 2017, 20:54
Location: Arlington, VA
Class: Ambassador
Standard rating: (1058)
All-game rating: (1063)
Timezone: GMT-5


Return to Live Games

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests