Live Mafia, May 6th at 19:00 UTC. Be there or be square.

Does what it says on the tin.

Moderators: Telleo, bkbkbk, condude1, sjg11, Zoomzip

Live Mafia, May 6th at 19:00 UTC. Be there or be square.

Postby shadowface » 30 Apr 2018, 17:27

Join us for another round of riotous fun and murder this Sunday :twisted: . It will be mafia and possibly some resistance, depending on what you guys want.

Time zone conversions are: 12 noon PDT, 1pm MDT, 2pm CDT, 3pm EDT, 8pm BST, 9pm CEST

And in case anyone still doesn't know where the discord is: https://discord.gg/gwJ3gA4
The player formerly known as shadowfriend1

The begrudging bearer of the Talisman of Greater Scumminess :twisted:
User avatar
shadowface
 
Posts: 4844
Joined: 06 Feb 2013, 06:26
Location: Vancouver
Class: Ambassador
Standard rating: (892)
All-game rating: (892)
Timezone: GMT-8

Re: Live Mafia, May 6th at 19:00 UTC. Be there or be square.

Postby kimpossible » 01 May 2018, 22:19

I'm a maybe, depending on when I get back from New York and how tired I am. We tend to stay up pretty late singing and drinking Saturday night after the competitions. Even if I'm starting to get too old for that shit.
Bearer of the Former Aura of Greater Towniness
Owner of the highly coveted and very prestigious First to Notice Award

Her?
User avatar
kimpossible
 
Posts: 6714
Joined: 28 Jun 2017, 20:54
Location: Arlington, VA
Class: Ambassador
Standard rating: (1058)
All-game rating: (1063)
Timezone: GMT-5

Re: Live Mafia, May 6th at 19:00 UTC. Be there or be square.

Postby shadowface » 02 May 2018, 08:17

kimbyrle wrote:I'm a maybe, depending on when I get back from New York and how tired I am. We tend to stay up pretty late singing and drinking Saturday night after the competitions. Even if I'm starting to get too old for that shit.

Haha, I get it :)

Good luck at your competition, though! Don't mess up the part where you blow the whistle! :D
The player formerly known as shadowfriend1

The begrudging bearer of the Talisman of Greater Scumminess :twisted:
User avatar
shadowface
 
Posts: 4844
Joined: 06 Feb 2013, 06:26
Location: Vancouver
Class: Ambassador
Standard rating: (892)
All-game rating: (892)
Timezone: GMT-8

Re: Live Mafia, May 6th at 19:00 UTC. Be there or be square.

Postby Nanook » 06 May 2018, 21:17

First game starts in 15 minutes!* Hopefully we'll get 7 at some point and be able to play a special game I have cooked up with some fun roles.


(Kim, I'll be around for several hours to run games, if you get home and aren't exhausted, feel free to jump in! Otherwise, enjoy your drive :) )


*or as soon as we have enough people to do so.
Platinum Classicist
(h/t lordelindel)

Admin
User avatar
Nanook
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 10700
Joined: 19 Jun 2014, 19:52
Location: East TN
Class: Star Ambassador
Standard rating: (1209)
All-game rating: (1413)
Timezone: GMT-5

Re: Live Mafia, May 6th at 19:00 UTC. Be there or be square.

Postby Nanook » 07 May 2018, 04:11

Two games were played today, both run by me.

First game was a repeat of last week’s setup, 1 serial killer 1 scum 3 townies, each townie with a customized role. Town won in two days—mislynch D1, detective shot the SK N1 before they got a kill off, lynch of scum on D2.

Second game was Monty python themed, and was a scaled down version of a game I’m going to run on the forum eventually. 6 players, 1 scum with two roles (its designed for 2 scum, so I just merged the roles), 1 vanilla townie, and 4 townies with custom roles. Town won on D3.
Platinum Classicist
(h/t lordelindel)

Admin
User avatar
Nanook
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 10700
Joined: 19 Jun 2014, 19:52
Location: East TN
Class: Star Ambassador
Standard rating: (1209)
All-game rating: (1413)
Timezone: GMT-5


Return to Live Games

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest