Movement from coast to adjacent sea

Some questions come up a lot... look here for simple explanations of the rules.

Movement from coast to adjacent sea

Postby NiggardlyNegotiator » 05 Feb 2017, 13:13

Hi, probably a silly question but just wondering if a fleet that is built in Marseilles then move into the Western Mediterranean straight away? Or would it have to move off the coast first?
NiggardlyNegotiator
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 02 Feb 2017, 22:58
Class: Diplomat
Standard rating: 927
All-game rating: 930
Timezone: GMT-8

Re: Movement from coast to adjacent sea

Postby Strategus » 05 Feb 2017, 13:39

It has to move via either Spain or GoL, to get there in 2 moves.
The Devil makes work for idle forces

Better to have fought and lost, than never to have fought at all
Actual Platinum Classicist
I did WDC 2017

Just say "NO!" To carebears and kittens
User avatar
Strategus
 
Posts: 1652
Joined: 30 May 2015, 14:30
Location: England
Class: Star Ambassador
Standard rating: 1629
All-game rating: 1792
Timezone: GMT


Return to Regular Rules Issues Explained

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest