Quick Guide: Coasts

Some questions come up a lot... look here for simple explanations of the rules.

Re: Quick Guide: Coasts

Postby Jegpeg » 21 Feb 2018, 01:35

wadesauce wrote:since norway has no coast designation, can a fleet from norway who arrived from the norwegian sea move to skagerrak? can a fleet occupying norway move to St. petersburg (NC) in one move order?


Yes on both counts.

The Norwegian coast is long but it is continuous so there is only one coast. You can think if it that the fleet is on the entire coast. As (part of) that coast borders both Norwegian sea and Skag it can come into Norwegian from one and leave to the other. The two countries at either end of that coast are St Peterberg (nc) and Sweden so the fleet can trave to either of these.
Jegpeg
 
Posts: 1265
Joined: 08 Dec 2009, 20:56
Location: Scotland
Class: Star Ambassador
Standard rating: (1125)
All-game rating: (1401)
Timezone: GMT

Previous

Return to Regular Rules Issues Explained

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest