Builds

Anything about the Diplomacy game in general.

Builds

Postby BRIdub » 08 Jan 2009, 08:26

What do I do if I have more builds allowed than supply centers? In my current game I have 4 builds this turn but am playing as England so have only 3 supply centers. Do I only get 3 new units?
BRIdub
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 01 Dec 2008, 04:49
Class: Diplomat
All-game rating: (1000)
Timezone: GMT-7

Re: Builds

Postby bitwise » 08 Jan 2009, 09:07

Yes, but you get another chance next build phase.
User avatar
bitwise
Elite Sponsor
Elite Sponsor
 
Posts: 1070
Joined: 18 Feb 2008, 14:46
Location: Denmark
Class: Star Ambassador
Standard rating: (1002)
All-game rating: (1299)
Timezone: GMT+1


Return to Diplomacy Lore

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests