Page 1 of 1

I'm having issues with the "Point-And-Click" movement system

PostPosted: 11 May 2021, 20:30
by Shark_Shooter
Hi, I'm having trouble using the "Point-And-Click" movement system
I want to move an Austrian Army to Albania from Trieste. I've clicked on the Trieste province, however, I don't see any drop-down menu for a movement like in the guides.
Any help would be appreciated!

Re: I'm having issues with the "Point-And-Click" movement sy

PostPosted: 11 May 2021, 21:00
by Strategus
Are you actually playing as Austria?

Re: I'm having issues with the "Point-And-Click" movement sy

PostPosted: 12 May 2021, 02:05
by BaronRichard
I always use the Menu option for entering moves. Things get cluttered with the smaller territories when they have units on them.

Re: I'm having issues with the "Point-And-Click" movement sy

PostPosted: 12 May 2021, 18:02
by Shark_Shooter
Strategus wrote:Are you actually playing as Austria?

Yes, I am 100% sure. It says "YOU ARE PLAYING AS AUSTRIA" at the top of the screen

Re: I'm having issues with the "Point-And-Click" movement sy

PostPosted: 12 May 2021, 18:21
by Strategus
Shark_Shooter wrote:
Strategus wrote:Are you actually playing as Austria?

Yes, I am 100% sure. It says "YOU ARE PLAYING AS AUSTRIA" at the top of the screen

What phase is the game in?