Province not counted ?

If the judge doesn't behave correctly or you found another problem, report it here!
Forum rules
Bugs
In addition to the general Forum Guidelines (see here: viewtopic.php?f=130&t=15441), there are additional rules for posting in this forum.
1. Members should read the ‘Bugs Forum Guidelines’ thread.
2. In rare situations members have been known to post false bug reports in order to affect the game. This is considered cheating.
3. Please don't post information that might be detrimental to the game, such as revealing the power who sent a message. If further information is required by Admin to investigate the bug, you will be asked to provide it.
If the game a bug may have occurred in is anonymous, including Gunboat and Public Press Only, it is best to send a Private Message to the SITE HELP! group or to post using the Dolph Shtoss account rather than break anonymity.

Province not counted ?

Postby Dolph Shtoss » 31 Dec 2018, 21:37

Dear mods,

My apologies for disturbing on this new years eve.

In the game 'Children of Hogwarts', (game number 151313), turkey seems to have 12 provinces and be awarded only 11 in the build phase.

I have counted and recounted and even took asked a non player to count for me. 12 blue provinces there seem to be but only 1 build and 11 provinces.

Can someone help or put my eyes back in front of their sockets?

Cheers
Use me, don't abuse me.
If I have PMs, don't open them unless you expect to see them!
User avatar
Dolph Shtoss
 
Posts: 803
Joined: 31 Aug 2011, 17:28
Class: Diplomat
All-game rating: (1000)
Timezone: GMT

Re: Province not counted ?

Postby Shyvve » 31 Dec 2018, 21:44

Siberia is not a supply center (for anyone) in the 1900 variant. Although it can become an eligible build location for Russia should Russia not control all four of its home supply centers.
An Oldie and Gold Classicist. Moderator for the Classicist group.
User avatar
Shyvve
Premium Member
 
Posts: 371
Joined: 31 Dec 2016, 20:10
Class: Star Ambassador
Standard rating: 1353
All-game rating: 1383
Timezone: GMT-6

Re: Province not counted ?

Postby Dolph Shtoss » 31 Dec 2018, 22:01

Thanks Shyvve, such a noobie mistake. I overread it.

Cheers!
Use me, don't abuse me.
If I have PMs, don't open them unless you expect to see them!
User avatar
Dolph Shtoss
 
Posts: 803
Joined: 31 Aug 2011, 17:28
Class: Diplomat
All-game rating: (1000)
Timezone: GMT


Return to Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest