Small change to Status tab

This is where we inform about development updates.

Small change to Status tab

Postby super_dipsy » 05 Mar 2019, 18:23

Just a quick fyi. A line of text has been added above the Surrender button to explain that clicking it will permanently remove you from the game. The Confirmation box when you click Surrender asking you to confirm you want to surrender is still in place, but it appears some people don't usually read these, so the line is an extra protection to make sure it is clear what Surrender means.

Hopefully this will help avoid more accidental surrenders, which can of course be very painful.
User avatar
super_dipsy
Premium Member
 
Posts: 11872
Joined: 04 Nov 2009, 17:43
Class: Ambassador
Standard rating: (1000)
All-game rating: (941)
Timezone: GMT

Return to Developments

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests