Free Agent

Info and games. No resolution.

Free Agent

Postby Niakan » 15 Nov 2010, 17:08

Hello,

Free Agent here. Name's Rob, from New York City, looking to get into this tournament. Although I'm new to this site, I've played the game once or twice before (You can convoy through Kiel, right?). Will join any team willing and able to receive me.

Will work for food.

Will conduct diplomacy for points.

Will post random photos for attention.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Face-to-face organizer of Diplomacy games in New York City.
My Twitch Channel
My YouTube Channel
My current Mafia game
Niakan

Class: Diplomat
Standard rating: (949)
All-game rating: (1017)
Timezone: GMT-5

Re: Free Agent

Postby iShine » 18 Nov 2010, 01:58

Hey there! Feel free to ask a team if you can join.
WOODCHUCKS, QUIT CHUCKIN' MY WOOD!
iShine

All-game rating: (1000)

Postby Niakan » 19 Nov 2010, 02:14

But I'm a free agent 8-) If any team here wants an undefeated player with a solo-only record, then I'm sure they'll get in contact with me ;)
My Twitch Channel
My YouTube Channel
My current Mafia game
Niakan

Postby iShine » 19 Nov 2010, 02:43

Well, no. That's not how the Diplomacy World Cup works.

You must be of the correct nationallity represented by that team in order to join it.
WOODCHUCKS, QUIT CHUCKIN' MY WOOD!
iShine

Postby Kian » 19 Nov 2010, 02:52

I would happily adopt you if you are:

A
Willing o be a Scot
B
Willing to be British
C
Willing to guarantee your level of humour and ability to manipulate graphical images in a humourous manner reflects your nascent diplomacy abilities..
D
Willing to accept there are NO spelling mistakes in this post despite your US spell checker.
E
Willing to accept that Paul Revere ACTUALLY said "The regulars are out!!!" Rather than "the British are coming" (because at that point we were ALL British.