Game 155420

Question about the rules of the game? Experienced Diplomacy veterans will help you! There is also a Common Questions section.
Forum rules
In addition to the general Forum Guidelines (see here: http://www.playdiplomacy.com/forum/view ... 30&t=15441), there are additional rules for posting in this forum.
1. Members should not refer directly to a specific situation in an active game. It is usually possible to provide an example of a similar situation elsewhere on the board.
2. It follows that links, images, game name and/or number should not be added to a post if the game is active.
3. Questions should only request rules be clarified and not request advice about how to resolve a situation.
4. When answering a question, members should restrict themselves to answering the question and not give advice on how to get around the situation.
Posts which break these rules will be subject to editing or removal; see here: http://www.playdiplomacy.com/forum/view ... 13&t=42845

Game 155420

Postby RcihardLion » 12 Apr 2019, 17:15

Can someone explain Yugos has 3 SC's but my build is for Britain not Yugoslavia ?
RcihardLion
 
Posts: 21
Joined: 21 Oct 2018, 22:17
Class: Diplomat
Standard rating: 633
All-game rating: 421
Timezone: GMT

Re: Game 155420

Postby Don Juan of Austria » 12 Apr 2019, 18:18

Yugo is IN 3 centers.... but one is British, so it remains controlled by the British. (Because a minor power can't take a center from the major power and vice versa).
"In everything, moderation". ~Aristotle
A proud member of the Whippersnappers,
Bronze Classicists,
Lancer in the PBF cavalry.

Ireland in Heptarchy 16!
Don Juan of Toledo in Diplomacy for Dukes and Popes!
User avatar
Don Juan of Austria
 
Posts: 1213
Joined: 19 Feb 2014, 11:50
Location: South Africa, though given to travel
Class: Star Ambassador
Standard rating: (1047)
All-game rating: (1160)
Timezone: GMT+2


Return to Diplomacy Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron