Can I retreat?

Rules for using the site and playing on site.

Can I retreat?

Postby kostas14 » 04 Mar 2016, 18:19

I have an army in Venice which has to retreat. I also have 2 fleets in Adriatic and Ionian Sea. I want to retreat in Tunis which is a vacant Italian center. Can I retreat with the convoy from Venice to Tunis?
I think I can, but can someone confirm! Thanks!!!
kostas14
 
Posts: 160
Joined: 09 Feb 2009, 15:55
Class: Diplomat
Standard rating: (1251)
All-game rating: (1256)
Timezone: GMT+2

Re: Can I retreat?

Postby Carebear » 04 Mar 2016, 19:06

No. Retreating units may not be convoyed.
You can have my last supply center, when you pry it from my cold dead hands.

Spam Ambassador Wannabe

Officially Sanctioned Site Gadfly (meaning the negative kind of sanction)
User avatar
Carebear
Premium Member
 
Posts: 2389
Joined: 12 Nov 2013, 04:26
Location: In the fingerhold
Class: Star Ambassador
Standard rating: (1573)
All-game rating: (1589)
Timezone: GMT+8


Return to Site Rules

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest